WESS Recruitment Email Contact List

From Wess

Revision as of 05:39, 8 January 2019 by Rdh7 (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Committees > Recruitment to the Profession Committee > WESS Recruitment Email Contact List


If you have any questions about academic librarianship, feel free to contact us.

Virginia Ann Cole, Cornell University; Email: vac11@cornell.edu
Areas: History, Medieval Studies, Reference, Bibliographer.

W. Gerald Heverly, New York University, Email: gerald.heverly@nyu.edu
Areas: Classics, Philosophy, Special Collections and Archives, Collection Management, Reference.

Hélène Huet, University of Florida, Email: hhuet@ufl.edu
Areas: French and Francophone Studies, history of the book, Digital Humanities.

Fred W. Jenkins, University of Dayton Libraries; Email: fred.jenkins@notes.udayton.edu
Areas: Classics, Library Administration.

George I. Paganelis, California State University, Sacramento; Email: paganelis@csus.edu
Areas: Classics, Hellenic Studies.

Elisabeth Pankl, University of Utah; Email: lis.pankl@utah.edu
Areas: English and Modern Languages (Spanish, French, German): Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development.

Deb Raftus, University of Washington; Email: draftus@uw.edu
Areas: French & Italian Studies, Spanish & Portuguese Studies, Latin American & Caribbean Studies: Reference, Instruction, and Collection Development.

Ramona Romero, Vanderbilt University; Email: Ramona.romero@vanderbilt.edu
Areas: Anthropology, Classical Studies, Philosophy.

Amauri Serrano, Yale University; Email: amauri.serrano@yale.edu
Areas: Italian Studies, Collection Development, Romance Languages and Literatures.

James H. Spohrer, University of California, Berkeley; Email: jspohrer@library.berkeley.edu
Areas: German, Dutch-Flemish, and Nordic studies.

Chella Vaidyanathan, Emory University; Email: caidy2@emory.edu
Areas: European and World History and Philosophy.

Brian Vetruba, Washington University in St. Louis; Email: bvetruba@wustl.edu
Areas: German Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, Cataloging.

Sarah G. Wenzel, University of Chicago; Email: sgwenzel@uchicago.edu
Areas: English & Romance Literatures: Collection Development, Reference and Instruction.



WESSWeb > WESS Committees > Recruitment to the Profession Committee > WESS Recruitment Email Contact List



This site is an outreach project of the Western European Studies Section (WESS), a section within the Association of College and Research Libraries, itself a division of the American Library Association.


Brought to you by the WESS Recruitment to the Profession Committee

Wessweb2.jpg

©2019 by the American Library Association. This document may be reproduced or reprinted for educational, non-commercial use, in whole or in part, without permission as long as the above copyright statement and source are clearly acknowledged. Neither this document nor any reproductions may be sold.


URL of this Web page: http://wessweb.info/index.php/WESS_Recruitment_to_the_Profession_Committee

These Web pages do not necessarily represent the views of the participating libraries nor of their sponsoring institutions.
Personal tools