WESS Officers 2013-2014

From Wess

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Other)
(Other)
Line 34: Line 34:
'''Newsletter Editor ''ex officio'''''
'''Newsletter Editor ''ex officio'''''
:Jennifer Bonnet
:Jennifer Bonnet
-
:University of Michigan
+
:University of Maine
-
:jbonnet@umich.edu
+
:jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu

Revision as of 04:03, 14 February 2014

Chair

Tim Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu


Vice-chair/Chair Elect

Sarah Sussman
Stanford University
ssussman@stanford.edu


Past Chair

Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu


Secretary

Katie Gibson
Miami University (Ohio)
gibsonke@miamioh.edu


Member at Large

Libby Chenault
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
chenault@email.unc.edu


Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio

Jennifer Bonnet
University of Maine
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu


WESSWeb Editor ex officio

Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu
Personal tools