WESS Officers

From Wess

Revision as of 20:06, 3 August 2009 by Emanuelm (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

WESS Officers (Executive Committee) 2006-07

Section Officers

Chair: Bryan Skib University of Michigan E-mail: bskib AT umich.edu

Chair-Elect: Sarah Wenzel Columbia University E-mail: sgw2103 AT columbia.edu

Past Chair: Helene Baumann (†) Duke University

Acting Past Chair: Tom Izbicki Johns Hopkins University E-mail: izbicki AT jhu.edu

Member-at-Large: Pamela Harris Swarthmore College E-mail: pharris1 AT swarthmore.edu (replacing Erika Banski, University of Alberta)

Secretary: Paula Carns University of Illinois E-mail: pcarns AT uiuc.edu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Conference Planning - 2007: Sarah How Cornell University E-mail: seh4 AT cornell.edu

Collaborative Initiative for French and North American Libraries (CIFNAL) Sarah Wenzel Columbia University E-mail: sgw2103 AT columbia.edu

Coutts-Nijhoff Award: Tom Izbicki Johns Hopkins University E-mail: izbicki AT jhu.edu

Fundraising: Emily Stambaugh University of California-Riverside E-mail: emily.stambaugh AT ucr.edu

Membership: Rowena Griem Yale University Library E-mail: rowena.griem AT yale.edu

Nominating: Beau David Case University of Michigan E-mail: bdcase AT umich.edu

Publications: Michael Seadle Michigan State University E-mail: seadle AT msu.edu

Recruitment to the Profession: Brian Vetruba Washington University E-mail: bvetruba AT wustl.edu

Research & Planning: Timothy Shipe University of Iowa E-mail: timothy.shipe AT uiowa.edu

OTHER:

Newsletter Editor (ex officio) Paul Vermouth Harvard University E-mail: vermouth AT fas.harvard.edu

WESSWeb Editor (ex officio) Reinhart Sonnenburg Dartmouth College E-mail: sonnenburg AT dartmouth.edu

Personal tools