ESS Discussion Groups 2018-2019

From Wess

Revision as of 19:07, 5 February 2019 by Rdh7 (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2016-2017  


Contents

Cataloging Discussion Group

Convener: Rebecca R. Malek-Wiley
Tulane University
malek@tulane.edu
Kathryn C. Kuntz
Davenport Public Library
kkuntz@davenportlibrary.com

Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group

Convener: Paula Carns and David Morris
University of Illinois
pcarns@illinois.edu | dmorri9@illinois.edu

College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group

Conveners: Katie Gibson, Masha Stepanova
Miami University (OH)
gibsonke@miamioh.edu, stepanm@miamoh.edu

General Membership Discussion Group

Convener: Lindsay Hansen
CSU Northridge
lindsay.hansen@csun.edu

Germanists Discussion Group

Convener: Diana Brooking
University of Washington, Seattle
dbrookin@uw.edu

Romance Languages Discussion Group

Co-conveners:
Kathleen Kasten
Stony Brook University
kathleen.kasten@stonybrook.edu
Meredith Levin
Columbia University
mjl2209@columbia.edu
Kristen Totleben
University of Rochester
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu

Scandinavian Discussion Group

Convener: Mara Egherman
YBP Library Services
megherman@ybp.com

Social Sciences and History Discussion Group

Convener: Nickoal Eichmann-Kalwara

Special Topics Discussion Group

Convener: ??


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees



WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2016-2017  


Personal tools