WESS Officers 2016-2017

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2016-2017  


Chair

Katie Gibson
Miami University (Ohio)
gibsonke@miamioh.edu


Vice-chair/Chair Elect

Kristen Totleben
University of Rochester
ktotleben@gmail.com


Past Chair

Jeff Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu


Secretary

Anna Shparberg
Rice University
shparberg@rice.edu


Member at Large

Lindsay J. Hansen
California State University-Northridge
jutta.hansen@gmail.com


Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio

Jennifer Bonnet
University of Maine
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu


WESSWeb Editor ex officio

Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


WESSWeb Assistant Editor ex officio

Deb Raftus
University of Washington
draftus@uw.edu


WESS-L Backup Moderator ex officio

Anna Shparberg
Rice University
shparberg@rice.edu

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2016-2017  


Personal tools