WESS Officers 2014-2015

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2014-2015  


Chair

Sarah Sussman
Stanford University
ssussman@stanford.edu


Vice-chair/Chair Elect

Jeff Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu


Past Chair

Tim Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu


Secretary

Lidia Uziel
Harvard University
uziel@fas.harvard.edu


Member at Large

Anna Shparberg
Rice University (Houston, TX)
shparberg@rice.edu


Other

Newsletter Editor ex officio

Jennifer Bonnet
University of Maine
jennifer.l.bonnet@maine.edu


WESSWeb Editor ex officio

Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu



WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2014-2015  


Personal tools