Publications Committee Agenda - 2015 Midwinter

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Committees > WESS Publications Committee > Midwinter 2015 Agenda



ACRL WESS PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
ALA Midwinter Meeting 2015 --Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 22 January 2015
11:00 AM-12:00 noon Central Standard Time *
Adobe Connect (through ACRL)
Link to meeting


AGENDA

I. Welcome and introductions
II. WESSWeb
Including report by Dick Hacken (WESS Webmaster) and discussion about SiteGround limit on account executions.
III. WESS-L
Hosting options.
IV. WESS Newsletter
Including report by Jen Bonnet (Newsletter editor).
V. Other business, as may arise


* equivalent times:

Eastern time: 12:00 noon-1:00 PM
Mountain time: 10:00-11:00 AM
Pacific time: 9:00-10:00 AM


Submitted by Rebecca R. Malek-Wiley, Chair (malek@tulane.edu)

Personal tools