WESS Officers 2012-2013

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2012-2013  


Chair
Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu
Chair elect/Vice chair
Tim Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu
Past Chair
Gail P. Hueting
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ghueting@illinois.edu
Member-at-Large
Jeff Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu
Secretary
David Lincove
Ohio State University
lincove.1@osu.edu


Committee Chairs
2013 Conference Planning Committee
Colin McCaffrey (Chair)
Yale University
colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu
2014 Conference Planning Committee TBA WESS Research Award
Gail P. Hueting
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ghueting@illinois.edu
Fundraising
Kristen Totleben
University of Rochester
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu
Membership
Katie Gibson
Miami University (Ohio)
gibsonke@muohio.edu
Nominating
Gordon Anderson
University of Minnesota
ganderso@umn.edu
Publications
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu
WESS Recruitment to the Profession
Eileen Bentsen
Baylor University
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Research & Planning
Libby Chenault
University of North Carolina
chenault@email.unc.edu


Other
Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jennifer Bonnet
University of Michigan
jbonnet@umich.edu
WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees
See also: WESS_Discussion_Groups



WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2012-2013  


Personal tools