WESS Officers 2011-2012

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2011-2012  


Chair
Gail P. Hueting
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ghueting@illinois.edu
Chair elect/Vice chair
Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu
Past Chair
Brian Vetruba
Washington University in St. Louis
bvetruba@wustl.edu
Member-at-Large
Ann Snoeynbos
Johns Hopkins University/Project Muse
aps@press.jhu.edu
Secretary
Michelle Emanuel
University of Mississippi
memanuel@olemiss.edu


Committee Chairs
2012 Conference Planning Committee
Adan Griego (Chair)
Stanford University
griego@stanford.edu
WESS Research Award
Brian Vetruba (Chair)
Washington University in St. Louis
bvetruba@wustl.edu
Fundraising
Marcus Richter
Alma College
richtermj@alma.edu
Membership
Robin Canuel (Co-chair)
McGill University
robin.canuel@mcgill.edu
Katie Gibson (Co-chair)
Miami University
gibsonke@miamioh.edu
Nominating
(finished work for this year)
Publications
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu
WESS Recruitment to the Profession
Eileen Bentsen
Baylor University
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Research & Planning
Heather Moulaison
Université d'Ottawa/University of Ottawa
hmoulais@uottawa.ca


Other
Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jennifer Bonnet
University of Michigan
jbonnet@umich.edu
WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees
See also: WESS Discussion Groups

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2011-2012  


Personal tools