WESS Officers 2010-2011

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2010-2011  


Chair
Brian Vetruba
Washington University in St. Louis
bvetruba@wustl.edu
Chair elect/Vice chair
Gail P. Hueting
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ghueting@illinois.edu
Past Chair
Sarah E. How
Cornell University
seh4@cornell.edu
Member-at-Large
Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu
Secretary
Jonathan Marner
Texas A&M University
j-marner@tamu.edu


Committee Chairs
Conference Planning 2011
Deb Raftus (Co-Chair)
University of Washington
draftus@u.washington.edu
Anna Bjartmarsdottir (Co-Chair)
University of Washington
as23@u.washington.edu
Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Sarah E. How
Cornell University
seh4@cornell.edu
Fundraising
Marcus Richter
Alma College
richtermj@alma.edu
Membership
Ann Snoeynbos
Johns Hopkins University/Project Muse
aps@press.jhu.edu
Nominating
Jerry Heverly
New York University
gerald.heverly@nyu.edu
Publications
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu
WESS Recruitment to the Profession
Eileen Bentsen
Baylor University
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Research & Planning
Heather Moulaison
Université d'Ottawa/University of Ottawa
hmoulais@uottawa.ca


Other
Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jeffrey Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu
WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees
See also: WESS Discussion Groups

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2010-2011  


Personal tools