WESS Officers 2009-2010

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2009-2010  


Chair
Sarah E. How
Cornell University
seh4@cornell.edu
Chair elect/Vice chair
Brian William Vetruba
Washington University
bvetruba@wustl.edu
Past Chair
Laura Dale Bischof
University of Minnesota
bisch004@umn.edu
Member-at-Large
Shawn Martin
University of Pennsylvania
shawnmar@upenn.edu
Secretary
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu


Committee Chairs
Conference Planning 2010
Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu
Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Laura Dale Bischof
University of Minnesota
bisch004@umn.edu
Fundraising
Tom Izbicki
Rutgers University
tizbicki@rci.rutgers.edu
International Conference Planning ad hoc
Adan Griego
Stanford University
griego@stanford.edu
Membership
Ann Snoeynbos
Johns Hopkins University/Project Muse
aps@press.jhu.edu
Nominating
Bryan Skib
University of Michigan
bskib@umich.edu
Publications
Jonathan Marner
Texas A&M University
j-marner@tamu.edu
WESS Recruitment to the Profession
George I. Paganelis
California State University Sacramento Library
paganelis@csus.edu
Research & Planning
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu


Other
Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jeffrey Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu
WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees
See also: WESS Discussion Groups

WESSWeb > WESS Officers > 2009-2010  


Personal tools