WESS Officers 2008-2009

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > History of WESS > WESS Officers 2008-2009



Chair
Laura Dale Bischof
University of Minnesota
bisch004@umn.edu
Chair elect/Vice chair
Sarah E. How
Cornell University
seh4@cornell.edu
Past Chair
Sarah G. Wenzel
University of Chicago
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu
Member-at-Large
Anne Oechtering
Staatsbibliothek Berlin - SPK
anne.oechtering@gmail.com
Secretary
Brian William Vetruba
Washington University
bvetruba@wustl.edu


Committee Chairs
2009 Conference Planning Committee|Conference Planning 2009
Gordon Anderson
University of Minnesota
ganderso@umn.edu
Coutts-Nijhoff Award
Sarah G. Wenzel
University of Chicago
sgwenzel@uchicago.edu
WESS Fundraising Committee|Fundraising
Tom Izbicki
Rutgers University
tizbicki@rci.rutgers.edu
International Conference Planning ad hoc
Adan Griego
Stanford University
griego@stanford.edu
WESS Membership Committee|Membership
Paula Mae Carns
University of Illinois
pcarns@uiuc.edu
WESS Nominating Committee|Nominating
Kati Radics
University of California Los Angeles
kradics@library.ucla.edu
WESS Publications Committee|Publications
Jonathan Marner
Texas A&M University
j-marner@tamu.edu
WESS Recruitment to the Profession
George I. Paganelis
California State University Sacramento Library
paganelis@csus.edu
WESS Research and Planning Committee|Research & Planning
Timothy Shipe
University of Iowa
timothy-shipe@uiowa.edu


Other
Newsletter Editor ex officio
Jeffrey Staiger
University of Oregon
jstaiger@uoregon.edu
WESSWeb Editor ex officio
Richard Hacken
Brigham Young University
hacken@byu.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees
See also: WESS Discussion Groups

WESSWeb > History of WESS > WESS Officers 2008-2009


Personal tools