WESS Discussion Groups 2016-2017

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2016-2017  


Contents

Cataloging Discussion Group

Convener: Rebecca R. Malek-Wiley
Tulane University
malek@tulane.edu
Kathryn C. Kuntz
Rapid City Public Library
kkuntz@rcplib.org

Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group

Convener: Heidi Madden
Duke University
heidi.madden@duke.edu

College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group

Convener: Johannah White
Xavier University of Louisiana
johannah.white@gmail.com

General Membership Discussion Group

Convener: Lindsay Hansen
CSU Northridge
lindsay.hansen@csun.edu

Germanists Discussion Group

Convener: Brian Vetruba
Washington University in St. Louis
bvetruba@wustl.edu

Romance Languages Discussion Group

Co-conveners: Meredith Levin
Columbia University
mjl2209@columbia.edu


Kristen Totleben
University of Rochester
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu

Scandinavian Discussion Group

Convener: Mara Egherman
YBP Library Services
megherman@ybp.com

Social Sciences and History Discussion Group

Convener: Nickoal Eichmann-Kalwara

Special Topics Discussion Group

Convener: ??


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees



WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2016-2017  


Personal tools