WESS Discussion Groups 2015-2016

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2015-2016  


Contents

Cataloging Discussion Group

Convener: ??
E-mail: ??

Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group

Co-conveners: Heidi Madden and Colin McCaffrey
E-mail: heidi.madden@duke.edu; colin.mccaffrey@yale.edu

College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group

Co-Conveners: Katie Gibson and Marcus Richter
E-mail: gibsonke@miamioh.edu, richtermj@alma.edu

General Membership Discussion Group

Convener: Marcus Richter
E-mail: richtermj@alma.edu

Germanists Discussion Group

Co-conveners: Brian Vetruba and Michael Printy
E-mail: bvetruba@wustl.edu; michael.printy@yale.edu

Romance Languages Discussion Group

Co-Conveners: Heidi Madden and Kristen Totleben
E-mail: heidi.madden@duke.edu; ktotleben@library.rochester.edu

Scandinavian Discussion Group

Convener: Paula Mae Carns
E-mail: pcarns@illinois.edu

Social Sciences and History Discussion Group

Co-conveners: Jonathan Marner and Chella Vaidyanathan
E-mail: j-marner@tamu.edu; cvaidyan@jhu.edu

Special Topics Discussion Group

Co-Conveners: Kristen Totleben and Sarah G. Wenzel
E-mail: ktotleben@library.rochester.edu; sgwenzel@uchicago.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees



WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2015-2016  


Personal tools