WESS Discussion Groups 2012-2013

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2012-2013  


Contents

Cataloging Discussion Group

Chair: Iván Calimano
E-mail: calimano@usc.edu

Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group

Chair: Colin McCaffrey
E-mail: colinjm@gmail.com

College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group

Chair: Marcus Richter (Alma College)
E-mail: richtermj@alma.edu

General Membership Discussion Group

Chair: Jeff Staiger
E-mail: jstaiger@uoregon.edu

Germanists Discussion Group

Chair: Libby Chenault (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
E-mail: Chenault@email.unc.edu

Romance Languages Discussion Group

Chair: Lidia Uziel (Yale University)
E-mail: lidia.uziel@yale.edu

Scandinavian Discussion Group

Chair: Mara Egherman
E-mail: eghermanm@central.edu

Social Sciences and History Discussion Group

Chair: Marcus Richter; Anna Shparberg
E-mail: richtermj@alma.edu ; shparberg@rice.edu

Special Topics Discussion Group

Chair: Mara Degnan-Rojeski
E-mail: degnanrm@dickinson.edu


See also: History of WESS
See also: WESS Committees



WESSWeb > WESS Discussion Groups > 2012-2013  


Personal tools