Discussion Group Chairs 2008-2009

From Wess

Jump to: navigation, search

WESSWeb > History of WESS > Discussion Group Chairs 2008-2009



Cataloging Discussion Group
Chair: Cason Snow(Northern Illinois University)
E-mail: csnow@niu.edu


Classical, Medieval and Renaissance Discussion Group
Chair: Colin McCaffrey (Washington University in St. Louis)
E-mail: cmccaffr@wustl.edu


College and Medium-sized Libraries Discussion Group
Chair: Michelle Emanuel (University of Mississippi)
E-mail: memanuel@olemiss.edu


General Membership Discussion Group
Chair: Anne Oechtering (Staatsbibliothek Berlin - SPK)
E-mail: anne.oechtering@gmail.com


Germanists Discussion Group
Chair: Heidi Madden (Duke University)
E-mail: heidi.madden@duke.edu


Romance Languages Discussion Group
Chair: Deb Raftus (University of Washington)
E-mail: draftus@u.washington.edu


Scandinavian Discussion Group
Chair: Anna Sveinbjornsson (University of Washington)
E-mail: as23@u.washington.edu


Social Sciences and History Discussion Group
Chair: Kate Brooks (University of Minnesota)
E-mail: kabrooks@umn.edu


Special Topics Discussion Group
Chair: Alain Joseph St. Pierre, Jr. (Emory University)
E-mail: ajstpie@emory.edu



WESSWeb > History of WESS > Discussion Group Chairs 2008-2009



Copyright © 1996-2014 by the American Library Association. This document may be reproduced or reprinted for educational, non-commercial use, in whole or in part, without permission as long as the above copyright statement and source are clearly acknowledged. Neither this document nor any reproductions may be sold.


URL: http://wessweb.info/index.php/Discussion_Group_Chairs_2008-2009

These web pages do not necessarily represent the views of the participating libraries nor of their sponsoring institutions.
Personal tools